Junior C - Schedule


1
Sat May 4 7:00pm
@ Fergus
2
Fri May 10 7:30pm
vs Wilmot
3
Fri May 17 8:00pm
@ Brantford
4
Thu May 23 8:00pm
vs Wilmot
5
Mon May 27 8:00pm
@ Halton Hills
6
Fri May 31 7:30pm
vs Caledon
7
Sat Jun 1 7:00pm
vs Brantford
8
Sun Jun 2 2:00pm
vs Barrie
9
Wed Jun 5 8:00pm
@ Caledon
10
Fri Jun 7 7:30pm
vs Fergus
11
Sun Jun 9 3:00pm
@ Wilmot
12
Fri Jun 14 7:30pm
vs Halton Hills
13
Sun Jun 23 2:00pm
@ Barrie
14
Mon Jun 24 8:00pm
@ Halton Hills
15
Sat Jun 29 7:00pm
vs Barrie
16
Sun Jun 30 3:00pm
@ Brantford