1
Sat May 11 7:00pm
@ Mimico
2
Sun May 19 7:00pm
vs Brampton
3
Wed May 22 8:00pm
@ Brampton
4
Sun May 26 7:00pm
@ Orangeville
5
Wed May 29 7:30pm
@ St. Catherines
6
Thu May 30 8:00pm
@ Kitchener-Waterloo
7
Sun Jun 2 7:00pm
vs Whitby
8
Mon Jun 3 8:00pm
@ Peterborough
9
Thu Jun 6 8:00pm
vs St. Catherines
10
Sat Jun 8 7:00pm
vs Six Nations
11
Sun Jun 9 7:00pm
vs Barrie
12
Thu Jun 13 8:00pm
vs Mimico
13
Sat Jun 15 5:00pm
vs Beaches
14
Sun Jun 16 7:00pm
@ Six Nations
15
Thu Jun 20 7:30pm
@ Beaches
16
Sun Jun 23 7:00pm
vs Kitchener-Waterloo
17
Wed Jun 26 8:00pm
@ Burlington
18
Sun Jun 30 7:00pm
vs Peterborough
19
Tue Jul 2 8:00pm
@ Whitby
20
Sat Jul 6 7:00pm
vs Orangeville